Executive Committee

TACC is governed by an executive committee, composed of community college presidents representing all six community college regions across the state.

TACC Executive Committee Officers
Dr. Brenda Kays
Brenda Kays, Ph.D.
President, Kilgore College
W. Serrata
William Serrata, Ph.D.
President, El Paso Community College
Immediate Past Chair
B. Wallace
Brent Wallace, Ph.D.
Chancellor, North Central Texas College
Vice Chair
Jeremy McMillen, Ed.D.
President, Grayson College
Treasurer / Secretary
Executive Committee Board Members
Christina Ponce
Christina Ponce, Ph.D.
President, Temple College
Central Texas Region
Juan Mejia, Ph.D.
Juan Mejia, Ph.D.
President, Tyler Junior College
East Texas Region
Lynda Villanueva, Ph.D.
President, Lee College
Southeast Region
Justin H. Lonon, D.M.
Chancellor, Dallas College
North Texas Region
J. Roberto Rodriguez, Ph.D.
President, Texas Southmost College
South Texas Region
Dr. Robin Satterwhite
Robin Satterwhite, Ed.D.
President, South Plains College
West Texas Region
Jennifer Kent
Jennifer Kent, Ed.D.
President, Victoria College
At-Large Member
Elva LeBlanc, Ph.D.
Chancellor, Tarrant County College
At-Large Member
Mike Simon, Ed.D.
President, Angelina College
At-Large Member